Our Pastoral Council

 

The Brown-RISD Catholic Community's Pastoral Council is composed of student leaders who oversee various areas our community's life and activity and provide valuable consutation with the Chaplain and Campus Minister.

 

Summer Brunoe '20

Pastoral Council Co-Chair

summer_brunoe@brown.edu

Cesar Orduna '20

Pastoral Council Co-Chair

cesar_orduna@brown.edu

Jason Cheong '21

Liturgy Coordinator

jason_cheong@brown.edu

Abby Kelly '21

Spritual Life Coordinator

abigail_kelly@brown.edu

David Kennan '22

Hospitality Coordinator

david_kennan@brown.edu

Jasmine Brite '20

Social Justice Coordinator

jasmine_brite@brown.edu

Giovanna Milano '22

Hispanic Outreach Coordinator

giovanna_milano@brown.edu

Nick Guarino '20

Campus Outreach Coordinator

nicholas_quarino@brown.edu

Joie Mills '22

Media & Publicity Coordinator

joie_mills@brown.edu

ABOUT US

We are a Catholic campus ministry serving Brown University and the Rhode Island School of Design.  

Supported by the Catholic Diocese of Providence and served by the Dominican Province of St. Joseph.

ADDRESS

401-863-7438

 

P.O. Box 2560

Providence, RI 02906

 

catholic@brown.edu

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2018 by Brown-RISD Catholic Community.